Because I have seen some confusion: these are NOT LEGEND – METAL GALAXY (the January 2020 show with all the Avengers). These are the shows in Japan in SSA and Osaka-Jo Hall in November 2019 with Bring Me The Horizon as the opener.

It includes a blu-ray and 2 audio CD’s with a compilation of shows from both venues, as well as a photobook and special packaging. It does not include content from the opening act (Bring Me The Horizon).

All of the shows had the same setlist, but both Saitama Super Arena shows [Show Report] were performed with Momoko as the Avenger, while the ones in Osaka-Jo Hall [Show Report] were performed with Riho.

It’s an exclusive THE ONE only product [Guide on how to become a member]. It will be made to order, so you have to get it before the pre-order period ends (May 21st). They may have leftover stock later, but no guarantee.

We have gotten a couple of Pro-shots already from DA DA DANCE and PA PA YA!!.

Full information and clips below.

Product Information

Purchase link

Price: ¥19,800 ($180~ USD)

Exclusive THE ONE only product [Guide on how to become a member]

Pre-order period: From now until May 21st, 2020 at 23:59 (Japan time)

Ships: Starting July 16th, 2020


  • Blu-ray with all 14 songs
  • 2 Audio CDs with all 14 songs
  • “APOCALYPSE” Photobook with 64 pages
  • Special Packaging


  3. Gimme Chocolate!!
  4. Elevator Girl
  5. Shanti Shanti Shanti
  6. Starlight
  7. Kagerou
  8. Distortion
  9. Megitsune
  10. PA PA YA!!
  11. KARATE
  12. Road of Resistance
  13. Shine
  14. Arkadia

Code: ONEB-0025



Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.