Everything Announced Today (October 10th) About BABYMETAL’s 10th Anniversary

The original (“Indie”) one was still still being sold, and contains the “BABYMETAL DEATH” bonus video, which this one is missing, so this is an odd release.

  • ¥1.143 + tax
  • Releases December 23rd
  • A!Smart


  1. Headbanger!!!
  2. Uki Uki ★ Midnight
  3. Headbanger!!! (Air Vocal ver.)
  4. Uki Uki ★ Midnight (Air Vocal ver.)
  • The indie version enhanced CD bonus video “BABYMETAL DEATH” is not included in this work.

Note: Air vocal means instrumental

“Headbanger !! <Regular Edition>” released during the indie era is back on sale!

BABYMETAL, celebrating their 10th anniversary, will release their first best-of album “10 BABYMETAL YEARS” on Wednesday, December 23rd. Along with the release of the best album “10 BABYMETAL YEARS”, “Headbanger !!” released during the indie era will be reissued on December 23 (Wednesday) to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the formation.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.