First, the WOWOW broadcast was scheduled to show the February shows (DOOMSDAYS III ~ VI). They showed DOOMSDAY IV with some songs cut (of course From Dusk Till Dawn was one of them).

Then, the official BABYMETAL livestream showed the entirety of one of the last 2 shows, played in April, DOOMSDAYS IX or X.

At the official livestream they also started selling the BABYMETAL Crate announced last week, as well as the stickers they had announced a few weeks ago. The stickers were sold at several price points, from ¥500 to ¥10,000.

WOWOW will broadcast the last part of their 3-part BABYMETAL BUDOKAN series “MYTH” next July 25th at 9:30 PM (JST). It will feature DOOMSDAY’s VII ~ X.

At the end of the show they announced the blu-ray, DVD, & live album.

WOWOW Broadcast Setlist

– Koba Intro –
– Intro Video –
2) Distortion
3) PA PA YA!!

[Gimme Chocolate!! and Doki Doki ☆ Morning cut]
4) Syncopation
5) Megitsune

[From Dusk Till Dawn cut]
7) Headbanger!!
8) Road of Resistance
– Encore –
9) THE ONE (Japanese ver.)
10) Ijime, Dame, Zettai
[with video intro]
– We are BM –

Official Livestream Setlist

– Koba Intro –
– Intro Video –
1) BABYMETAL DEATH (New Short Arrangement)
2) Ijime, Dame, Zettai
3) Gimme Chocolate!!
4) Doki Doki ☆ Morning

5) GJ! [with video intro] [including MOAMETAL performing with four “SISTERBONES” and doing some Japanese C&R]
6) No Rain, No Rainbow [with video intro] [including SU-METAL playing Piano]
7) Distortion
8) PA PA YA!!
9) Megitsune
11) Headbanger!!

– Encore –
12) THE ONE (Japanese ver.)
13) Road of Resistance [with video intro] [Including SU-METAL Japanese C&R]
– We are BM –
– Outro Video –


Kami Tweets

Ohmura continued to tweet throughout the stream.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.