In an effort to help people stay home, BABYMETAL will be live streaming both Tokyo Dome shows on their YouTube channel for everyone to see. The livestream will be this weekend, on Friday and Saturday.

Update: livestream links are now up.

Schedule:

Friday, April 10th at 8 PM (Japan Time): “Tokyo Dome: Red Night” – Link — Time zone converter – Countdown

Saturday, April 11th at 8 PM (Japan Time): “Tokyo Dome: Black Night” – Link – Time zone converter – Countdown

Both shows last around an hour and a half each.

Time in some big cities:

Auckland: 23 hs. / 11 PM
Sydney: 21 hs. / 9 PM
Hong Kong/Singapore/Kuala Lumpur: 19 hs. / 7 PM
Jakarta: 18hs. / 6 PM
Russia: 14 hs. / 2 PM
Most of central Europe: 13 hs. / 1 PM
England/GMT: 12 hs. / 12 PM
Brazil/Argentina/Uruguay: 8hs. / 8 AM
US East Coast/Chile: 7 hs. / 7 AM
Colombia/Peru: 6 hs. / 6 AM
US West Coast: 4 hs. / 4 AM
Hawaii: 1 hs. / 1 AM


0 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.