The songs are Elevator Girl and YAVA! from Yokohama Arena (BABYMETAL AWAKENS – THE SUN ALSO RISES – ) and DA DA DANCE from Saitama Super Arena (SSA) and Osaka-Jo Hall from November 2019.

The broadcast itself was a compilation of songs from different shows from last year. Here is the tracklist (with venue and Avenger):

  1. Arkadia (Yokohama Arena) [Kano]
  2. Megitsune (Yokohama) [Kano]
  3. Elevator Girl (Yokohama) [Kano]
  4. Syncopation (Yokohama) [Kano]
  5. YAVA! (Yokohama) [Kano]
  6. PA PA YA!! (Yokohama) [Kano]
  7. Shanti Shanti Shanti (The Forum) [Momoko]
  8. Kagerou (with Kami Band solo) (The Forum) [Riho]
  9. Distortion (The Forum) [Momoko]
  10. Road of Resistance (The Forum) [Momoko]
  11. DA DA DANCE (SSA & Osaka-Jo Hall) [Riho/Momoko]

The DA DA DANCE footage was from both sets of shows, and included both Riho and Momoko.

For the next release of content, BABYMETAL AWAKENS – THE SUN ALSO RISES – and BABYMETAL ARISES – BEYOND THE MOON – LEGEND – M will release on blu-ray on FOX DAY (April 1st) [THE ONE members only – already sold out], and then as announced last month on April 12th at 8PM (Japan time) WOWOW will broadcast LEGEND – METAL GALAXY (Night 1), with Night 2 being broadcast sometime in May. Finally, The Forum blu-ray will release on May 13th.


Den · March 22, 2020 at 6:02 PM

Я люблю Вашу музыку. Успехов Вам.

Tim Ackerman · April 23, 2020 at 7:23 AM

Thanks soooooo much for sharing this!!!!

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.